Kreisverband für Obst-, Gartenbau und Landespflege Miesbach e.V.

 

Vorstand


Die neue Vorstandschaft
(gewählt am 16.9.2021)


Bild kommt noch!

1. Vorsitzende

Simone Kerkel
Wiesseer Str. 14 a
83666 Schaftlach

Tel. 0151/64924039
skerkel@wegatec.de

2. Vorsitzende

Christine Hampel
Miesbacher Str. 39 (Wall)
83627 Warngau

Tel: 08025 / 5159
kreativwerkstatt-hampel@t-online.de

Schriftführer

Rüdiger Holub
Franz-v.Defreggerstr. 2
83607 Holzkirchen

Tel.: 08024 / 8526
r.holub@gmx.de

1. Kassier

Martin Knittel
Daxerstraße 2
83666 Schaftlach

Tel. 08021 / 7361
martin.knittel@online.de

Beisitzer

Eva Bichler-Öttl
Am Einfang 11
83627 Warngau

Tel.: 08021 / 5074080
eva.bichler-oettl@gmx.de

 

Sepp Killy
Edelweißweg 5
83629 Weyarn

Tel. 08020 / 1040
Mobil: 0171 / 8134401
josef.Killy@tankstelle.de
 

Sabine Koeder
Alois-Eberl-Straße 10
83624 Otterfing

Tel. 08024 / 475220
s.koeder@t-online.de

 

Benno Messerer jun.
Gansbergstraße 2
83629 Kleinseeham


 

Renate Müller
Roßkopfstraße 11a
83666 Waakirchen-Hauserdörfl

Tel. 08021 / 2083495
reimermueller1944@gmail.com

 

Reiner Pertl
Sixtusweg 3
83727 Schliersee
Gartenpfleger

Tel. 0151 / 16435895
reiner.pertl@schliersee.de

 

Josef Stoib
Mühlenweg 2
83627 Warngau

Tel. 08021 / 909599
josef-stoib@t-online.de

 

Georg Stöger
Leitzach 13
83714 Miesbach

Tel. 08025 / 6763
georg-stoeger@t-online.de

Kassenprüfer

Sepp Lechner
Tegernseer Landstr. 5
82054 Sauerlach

Tel. 08104/564

 

Elisabeth Riedl
Wiesenweg 4
83730 Fischbachau

Tel.08028 / 2844
riedl.elisabeth@outlook.de

IMPRESSUM  |  DATENSCHUTZ